Worth The Time

Oh, so you have found  the expansion section of the site. Welcome. Please, check back for when this section starts to be filled out.

The majority of the reviews are currently posted on the blog, but they will be linked to this location soon enough.

Please enjoy the site, follow, and leave a comment or two!

The Graveyard Queen Series by Amanda Stevens

Burning Springs by TL Haddix

Awakenings by Edward Lazellari

Home to Roost by Chauncey Rogers

American Wolf by Nate Blakeslee

Odd Thomas Series by Dean Koontz

The Tiger and the Wolf by Adrian Tchaikovky

Etched in Bone by Anne Bishop, and the entire series

The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood

The Forgotten Garden by Kate Morton

Redshirts by John Scalzi

Broods of Fenrir by Coral Moore

The Iron Wolves by Andy Remic

Making Faces by Amy Harmon

The Interrogation of Ashala Wolf by Ambelin Kwaymullina

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black

Norse Gods by Neil Gaiman

The Winter People  by Jennifer McMahon



One thought on “Worth The Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.